Our TeamAbout Us

Committed to Quality, Driven to Deliver

Centrally located in Alton, Illinois, Eagle Tubular Products has been a leading distributor of carbon steel pipe and structural tubing since opening our doors in 1998. We also manufacture the highest quality sign support structures, billboard structures, bollards & machinery guards, and athletic field shelters, pavilions, scoreboard structures and more.

We cater to a very diverse range of industries, including construction (casing, piling, bollards), sign & outdoor advertising, steel fabrication, steel service centers, steel pipe and water works supply companies, OEM, school & park departments, just to name a few. ‚Äč

We are committed to providing quality products and on time deliveries at competitive prices.

Contact Our Office Team

Jeff FlemingPresident/Sales

jeff@eagletubular.com

Sam FlemingVice President

sam@eagletubular.com

Jodi WarrenHuman Resources

jodi@eagletubular.com

Mandi StoneTraffic/Administration

mandi@eagletubular.com

Kristin BaalmanCredit/Administration

kristin@eagletubular.com

Rusty VoumardSales

rusty@eagletubular.com

Tony BraswellCAD & Project Manager

tony@eagletubular.com

Larry TegelSales

larry@eagletubular.com

David VandergriffSales

david@eagletubular.com

Adam CartwrightSales

adam@eagletubular.com

Robert GableSales

robert@eagletubular.com

A.J. KuhnSales

AJ@eagletubular.com

Eagle Tubular Products Brochure

To view our most recent literature, please use the link below to download our brochure.

Download Now

Sample Brochure

Welding

Have a Question or Inquiry?Work with Eagle Tubular

Our promise is to offer high-quality steel tubular products on schedule with cost-effective solutions. We help clients in a wide range of industries and applications including construction, sign and outdoor advertising, steel service centers, school and parks departments, OEMs, and more.

Contact Us